Levine Avenue of the Arts

There's never been a better time to take advantage of UPtown's on-street entertainment, pop-UP vendors, green parks and the aromas of international cuisine being served UP nearby. And it's never been more important to support the businesses that makes Uptown unique. It's time to show UP. #showupforuptown

The Levine Avenue, from Tryon to Church Street, is closed until June for the Streetery Program, allowing you to grab a bite to eat, enjoy the outdoor seating and the string lights before exploring more of Uptown.The set-up for outdoor dining will be available day and evening. We will have Food Trucks and entertainment on Friday evenings and Saturday during the afternoon - evening (weather dependent).

 

Thursday May 13, 2021:

Food Trucks 

6:00pm-9:00pm: Sandra Lee Country Kitchen

Friday May 14, 2021:

Food Trucks

6:00pm-9:00pm: Sandra Lee Country Kitchen

Saturday May 15, 2021:

Food Trucks

12:00pm-9:00pm: Rollicious Ribs

Thursday May 20, 2021:

Food Trucks

6:00pm-9:00pm: ITOT Food Truck

Friday May 21, 2021

Food Trucks

6:00pm-9:00pm: Sandra Lee Country Kitchen 

Saturday May 22, 2021:

Food Trucks

12:00pm-4:00pm: Sandra Lee Country Kitchen

6:00pm-9:00pm: My Sausage Buddy Food Truck 

Thursday May 27, 2021:

Food Trucks

6:00pm-9:00pm: Hip Hop Smoothie 

Friday May 28, 2021:

Food Trucks

6:00pm-9:00pm: Ole Buddy's Oinker Express

Saturday May 29, 2021:

Food Trucks

12:00pm-9:00pm: My Sausage Buddy Food Truck

Thursday June 3 ,2021:

Food Trucks

6:00pm-9:00pm: My Sausage Buddy Food Truck

Sunday June 5, 2021:

Food Trucks

12:00pm-9:00pm: Rollicious Ribs